top of page

About Us

Our Mission

We are the Washington County Oklahoma Democratic Party.

We meet the last Thursday of each month at Crossing 2nd.  We now meet only in person. 

Our communities include Bartlesville, Dewey, Copan, Ramona, Ochelata, Vera and surrounding areas. 

We have many opportunities to get involved and help grow our local party. Visit Get Involved page for more info. 

Our current Officers are:

John Weston

Chair, Washington County Democrats

call or text:  918-212-6547 

Celeste Cleary


Debra Carr


Robert W. Grayson, Jr.

Affirmative Action 

Position is Open
Affirmative Action 

Screen Shot 2020-09-14 at 8.05.48 PM.png


Learn about our state party platform, mission, leadership and more

Screen Shot 2022-06-02 at 11_edited_edited.jpg


Our committee is governed by the bylaws of the Oklahoma Democratic Party

bottom of page